Once you sign up for a course you can focus on learning and interacting with other students, the system and the Customer Support Team will handle billing.
Our billing cycle is every 30-days from the day you joined. So if you joined on April 15, you will automatically be charged the next month on or around May 15. Depending on your subscription plan, you will only be billed until your account is paid in full. Once you're paid up the subscription stops and you won't pay anything more.
All of our courses(except for our most high-end programs which mention otherwise)have lifetime memberships so once you've paid in full you can continue to enjoy the course and come back anytime you need a refresher.
We don't automatically send invoices each month, but if you would like one sent to you just holler at us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will see what we can do.
Also, we understand that sometimes you want to change credit cards that are automatically billed. If you want to change your card please contact us at email@example.com.
Didn't find what you're looking for? Please click here to open a new ticket.